Puzzling My Mind

I received my transfer degree diploma 8 months ago. Whenever I look at it, I still feel empty. I felt like I didn’t accomplished anything and still not knowing what I want to do. I know it’s normal to feel this way but I’m just so jealous of people who already know what they want to do and striving for it. I feel like I’m left behind. The last person. Should I still consider of transferring even though I haven’t wrote anything for my transfer essay? Or should I continue going to college I’m still attending.

Leave a Reply

